General Data Protection Regulations (GDR)

I. INTRODUCTION

We attach particular importance to the protection of your personal data in order to comply with the privacy policy defined by the General Data Protection Regulations (GDR), therefore, your personal data is stored securely and used with care.

The information on this page is intended to:

- Give you a clear idea about the personal data and information we collect

- Inform you about how we use this data

- Inform you of your rights regarding the management, access and rectification of this data, as well as its storage and deletion.

The use and/or access to www.bluevalet.fr implies the acceptance of our privacy policy as soon as you continue browsing on our website.

The data controller is:

Blue Valet, HBRI SAS
55 rue Jean Briaud
33 700 Mérignac
Email: privacy@bluevalet.fr

II. THE INFORMATION WE COLLECT

II.1 PERSONAL DATA

In order to benefit from the Blue Valet valet service, you are required to provide us with information, some of which may identify you, namely your personal data.

This is particularly the case when requested to fill out forms (such as when creating your customer account), when you participate in one of our competitions, when you take part in surveys, when you provide us with customer feedback or when you contact us, whether by phone, e-mail, chat or any other means of communication. Therefore, information such as your surname, first name, address, make and colour of your vehicle, dates and times of your flights or train journeys, information on operations carried out on our platform, information on your visits to our website or our application, are all data that we store carefully and securely in order to comply with various CNIL (French Data Protection Authority) regulations or accounting and financial regulations.

II.2 BROWSING DATA

Whenever you browse our website or mobile application, we may automatically collect information in accordance with applicable legislation and with your consent.

This includes information relating to the media on which you use our services or the networks from which you access our services: IP addresses, connection data, browser types and versions. We may also collect information on your browsing progress while using our website or application: URLs of the pages you have visited, the content you access or browse, the search terms used, download errors, the length of time you have spent viewing our pages, shopping carts, purchases made or your device's advertising ID.

As part of the technology we use to collect this data, we use, among other things, cookies (for more information please refer to our cookie policy).

III. HOW WE MAKE USE OF COLLECTED DATA

The data we collect, process and store allows us to identify you, offer you our services and make them available to you. We only collect data that allows us to carry out the service which you have requested from us. Under no circumstances do we sell your personal data to third parties.

In addition, we request guarantees from service providers acting as data providers by asking them to comply with the rules set out in the GDPR.

III.1: WHAT DO WE DO WITH THE DATA WE COLLECT?

The following is an exhaustive list of the purposes for which we collect your personal data and how it is used.

Provision of services: Create and update your customer account to verify your identity, perform services and receive payments.

Customer correspondence: Send you updates and information about the use of our services (newsletter, e-mail, text messages), inform you about new offers and changes to our service or booking terms and conditions.

Correspondence from Blue Valet: Blue Valet may use the information collected to inform you about our products, services, promotions, studies, surveys, news, updates and events. Blue Valet may also use this information to promote and manage competitions and prize draws, award associated prizes and distribute advertisements and targeted content to users about our services and those of our business partners.

Marketing messages: We send you, in accordance with applicable legal provisions and with your consent when required by law, advertising and/or promotional messages or advice and suggestions concerning additional services/options and new features that may be of interest to you. The collection of your data allows us to tailor our messages to each user profile and to analyse the quality and effectiveness of our advertising messages.

Customer service and support: As part of a service we are open to discussion should you require any information, have any questions about your order, or wish to express any potential dissatisfactions.

Legal proceedings and legal requirements: We may use the information we collect to investigate or respond to complaints and/or disputes about your use of the Blue Valet services, or to respond to requests from regulatory bodies or government entities, or in the context of administrative investigations.

Research and development: Analyse, detect and improve the quality and security of our service, develop new functionalities, offer you more possibilities and expand our range of services.

Correspondence to ensure the successful delivery of our services: Blue Valet uses the information collected to enable communication between employees. For example, it allows Blue Valet to call a customer or send them a text message concerning his/her order to confirm the drop-off or pick-up point, or in case of a carrier’s late arrival or a customer’s flight/train journey being delayed.

III. 2 : DATA RETENTION PERIOD

Blue Valet retains user profile information and other information for as long as your customer account remains in use.

Blue Valet does not store personal data for longer than is necessary in order to achieve the the purposes for which they were collected.

To determine the appropriate storage period, we shall consider the quantity, nature and sensitivity of your personal data, the purposes for which we process them and the possibility of achieving these purposes by other means.

Blue Valet deletes or anonymises this information in accordance with applicable laws. We remind you that the collection of your personal data is used exclusively for the successful delivery of Blue Valet services and therefore to optimise the customer’s experience.

IV. RIGHT OF ACCESS TO YOUR DATA

From your customer account, you can access the majority of the collected data required for the proper provision of our services: name, first name, e-mail address, postal address, company, vehicle information, order history and details.

As explained above (III.), in addition to allowing the proper execution of the service, this data allows us to generate invoices, send you correspondence, provide you with assistance and improve the services we that offer you. This data can be viewed and most of it can be modified directly in the customer area on our website.

Blue Valet provides you with ways to control what information we collect. Thus, you can choose to unsubscribe at any time from our various newsletters or promotional marketing messages by simply clicking on the unsubscribe link found at the bottom of each message.

You only need to unsubscribe once to stop receiving all of our correspondence. You can re-subscribe by clicking again on an old link (still located at the bottom of our newsletters) and changing your preferences.

You may also ask Blue Valet at any time to provide you with a copy of your personal and browsing data, to explain their meaning, to correct them or to delete them.

To exercise any of these rights, you can:

Write directly to privacy@bluevalet.fr of send us a request via our contact form at https://www.bluevalet.fr/fr/contact-us, selecting the subject "I have a question about my personal data".

V. INFORMATION / MODIFICATION

We reserve the right to modify our data protection policy in accordance with applicable regulatory requirements.

We will inform you of any significant changes, such as any changes concerning the current purposes of data processing or the possible addition of new purposes.

VI. COOKIE POLICY

Our website uses cookies to analyse our users’ experience and improve the functionality of our web interface and/or application. You may adjust your browser settings to check cookie settings and manually decide whether to accept or reject them. The non-acceptance of cookies may limit certain features of our website or application.

VI.1. COOKIE DEFINITION

A cookie is a text file left on the user's browser by the server of a visited site or possibly by a third party server. The cookie makes it possible to identify and recognise a visitor when he or she browses a website using a unique identifier. Within the computer, cookies are managed by the browser. No personal data is transmitted through a cookie (name, first name, e-mail address...).

VI. 2. INFORMATION ON COLLECTION OF COOKIES

Our website’s use of cookies mainly allows us to evaluate the how the website is generally used by internet users, to authenticate users, to determine content popularity, to analyse site traffic and the effectiveness of advertising campaigns and to understand the behaviour of our users and their interests in our services.

For example, we measure: the frequency of visits to certain pages on our site, the duration of these sessions, the profile of our users. This helps us to improve the quality of our website.

VI. 3. COOKIES ISSUED BY BLUE VALET

Cookies related to the use of our website: These are cookies that are strictly necessary or related to functionality and are essential for use of the website. These cookies will allow you to use the basic functionalities, to navigate between the different pages, to sign in and securely access your account and personal data.

VI. 4. THIRD-PARTY COOKIES

These are cookies that are not issued by Blue Valet, but by third party companies. However, they are validated by Blue Valet. The main purpose of these cookies is to understand and analyse the behaviour of Internet users within our website and to enable us to personalise the advertising offers that may be sent to you by our partners.

Cookies for analysis, performance and audience measurement: These cookies allow us to generate anonymous data that allows us to analyse how our website is performing, detect faults and study behaviour in order to improve the experience of our users.

Blue Valet uses Google Analytics and Google Ads.

Advertising cookies: These cookies allow us to gain a deeper understanding of the users of our site (interests, habits, behaviour) in order to send them adapted and personalised advertising messages.

Blue Valet uses Criteo cookies, Facebook Retargeting and TimeOne Performance.

VII. 5. OBJECTION TO THE USE OF COOKIES

You can accept or reject certain cookies by changing your browser settings. It is therefore possible for you to:

- automatically save all cookies

- configure your browser to allow you to accept or reject cookies that are regularly offered to you on each of the sites you visit;

- automatically block all cookies In this case, Blue Valet accepts no responsibility for potential malfunctions or difficulty using certain site functions.

If you have any questions about our cookie policy, you can contact us at: privacy@bluevalet.fr

In order to optimize your experience, our site uses cookies 🍪. By continuing your navigation, you accept them.Learn more

RGPD

I.              INTRODUCTION

Nous accordons une importance particulière à la protection de vos données personnelles afin de respecter la politique de confidentialité définie par le Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD), par conséquent, vos données personnelles sont conservées de manière sécurisées et utilisées avec précautions.  

Les informations sur cette page ont pour objectifs de :
     - Vous donner de la visibilité sur les données et informations personnelles que nous collectons
     - Vous renseigner sur l’utilisation que nous faisons de ces données
     - Vous informer sur vos droits quant à la gestion, l’accès et la rectification de ces données, ainsi que sur leur conservation et suppression.

L’utilisation et/ou l’accès à www.bluevalet.fr implique l’acceptation de notre charte de confidentialité dès lors que vous poursuivez votre navigation sur notre site internet.

Le responsable du traitement des données est :
Blue Valet, HBRI SAS
55 rue Jean Briaud
33 700 Mérignac
Email : privacy@bluevalet.fr

 

II.            LES INFORMATIONS COLLECTÉES

II.1 DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Afin de bénéficier du service de voiturier Blue Valet, vous êtes amenés à nous transmettre des informations, dont certaines sont de nature à vous identifier, il s’agit de vos données personnelles.

C’est notamment le cas lorsque vous remplissez des formulaires (comme par exemple à la création de votre compte client), lorsque vous participez à l’un de nos jeux concours, à des sondages, lorsque vous nous partagez votre retour client ou encore lorsque vous nous contactez, que ce soit par téléphone, e-mail, via le chat ou tout autre moyen de communication. Ainsi des informations telles que votre nom, prénom, adresse, marque et couleur de votre véhicule, dates et horaires de vos vols/trains, détails des opérations effectuées sur notre plateforme, détails de vos visites sur notre site internet ou notre application, sont autant de données que nous conservons précieusement et de manière sécurisée afin de pouvoir répondre aux différents contrôles de la CNIL ou encore comptables et financiers.

 

II.2 DONNÉES DE NAVIGATION

Lors de chacune de vos visites sur notre site internet ou notre application mobile, nous sommes susceptibles de recueillir, conformément à la législation applicable et avec votre accord, des informations de manière automatique.

Il s’agit d’informations relatives aux supports sur lesquels vous utilisez nos services ou aux réseaux depuis lesquels vous accédez à nos services : adresses IP, données de connexion, types et versions des navigateurs internet. Il s’agit également d’informations concernant le parcours que vous avez effectué sur notre site internet ou notre application : URL des pages que vous avez visitées, contenu auquel vous accédez ou que vous consultez, termes de recherches utilisés, erreurs de téléchargement, durée de consultation de nos pages, mises au panier, achats effectués ou encore identifiant publicitaire de votre appareil.

Parmi les technologies que nous utilisons pour recueillir ces données, nous avons, entre autres, recours aux cookies (pour plus d’informations veuillez-vous référer à notre politique de cookies).

  

III.         COMMENT SONT EXPLOITÉES LES DONNÉES COLLECTÉES

Les données que nous collectons, traitons et conservons, nous permettent de vous identifier, de vous proposer et de vous offrir nos services. Nous collectons uniquement des données qui nous permettent de mener à bien le service pour lequel vous nous avez sollicité. En aucun cas, nous ne vendons vos données personnelles à des tiers.

Par ailleurs, nous sollicitons des garanties auprès des prestataires de services agissants en tant que fournisseurs de données en leur demandant de bien vouloir se conformer aux règles énoncées dans le RGPD.

 

III.1 : QUEL USAGE FAISONS-NOUS DES DONNÉES RECUEILLIES ?

Voici une liste exhaustive des motifs pour lesquels nous collectons vos données personnelles ainsi que leur usage.

Prestation de services : Créer, mettre à jour votre compte client afin de vérifier votre identité, exécuter les prestations de service et percevoir les paiements.

Communications clients : Envoyer des renseignements et informations relatives à l’utilisation de nos services (newsletter, e-mail, sms), vous informer des nouveautés et des modifications apportées à notre service ou aux modalités de réservation.

Communications de la part de Blue Valet : Blue Valet peut utiliser les informations recueillies pour communiquer avec vous au sujet des produits, des services, des promotions, des études, des enquêtes, des actualités, des mises à jour et des événements. Blue Valet peut également utiliser ces informations pour promouvoir et gérer des concours et des loteries, remettre les lots associés et diffuser auprès des utilisateurs des publicités et du contenu ciblé concernant nos services et ceux de nos partenaires commerciaux.

Messages marketing : Vous envoyer, conformément aux dispositions légales applicables et avec votre accord lorsque la législation l’exige, des messages publicitaires et/ou promotionnels ou vous conseiller et vous suggérer des services/ options supplémentaires et nouveautés susceptibles de vous intéresser. La collecte de vos données nous permet d’adapter nos messages en fonction du profil d’utilisateur et d’analyser la qualité et l’efficacité de nos messages publicitaires.

Service et assistance client : Échanger avec vous dans le cadre de la prestation de service : renseignements divers, questions au sujet de votre commande, potentielles insatisfactions.

Procédures judiciaires et exigences légales : Nous pouvons utiliser les informations que nous recueillons pour enquêter ou répondre à des réclamations et/ou à des litiges concernant votre utilisation des services Blue Valet, ou pour répondre à la demande d'organismes de réglementation ou d'entités gouvernementales, ou encore dans le cadre d'enquêtes administratives.

Recherche et développement : Analyser, déceler et améliorer la qualité et la sécurité de notre service, développer de nouvelles fonctionnalités, vous proposer des évolutions et élargir notre gamme de services.

Communications pour la bonne exécution de la prestation de service : Blue Valet utilise les informations recueillies pour permettre la communication entre collaborateurs. Par exemple, Blue Valet peut appeler un client ou lui envoyer un SMS concernant sa commande afin de lui confirmer le lieu de prise en charge, de restitution ou encore en cas de retard de son vol/train ou du voiturier.

 

III. 2 : DURÉE DE CONSERVATION DES DONNÉES  

Blue Valet conserve des informations de profil utilisateur ainsi que d'autres informations tant que vous utilisez votre compte client.

Blue Valet conserve les données personnelles pendant une durée qui n’excède pas la durée nécessaire aux finalités pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées.

Pour déterminer la durée de conservation appropriée, sont prises en compte la quantité, la nature et la sensibilité des données personnelles, les finalités pour lesquelles nous les traitons et la possibilité que nous avons d’atteindre ces finalités par d’autres moyens.  

Blue Valet supprime ou anonymise ces informations conformément aux lois en vigueur. Nous vous rappelons que la collecte de vos données personnelles sert exclusivement à la bonne exécution du service Blue Valet et ceci afin de satisfaire aux mieux notre clientèle.

  

IV.         DROIT D’ACCÈS À VOS DONNÉES

Depuis votre compte client, vous avez accès à une partie importante des données que nous collectons et qui sont nécessaires à la bonne exécution du service : nom, prénom, adresse e-mail, adresse postale, société, informations sur le véhicule, historique et détail des commandes.

Comme expliqué ci-dessus (III.), au-delà de permettre la bonne exécution du service, ces données nous permettent de générer des factures, vous envoyer des communications, vous apporter une assistance ou encore améliorer le service que nous vous offrons. Ces données sont consultables et pour la plupart modifiables directement depuis votre espace client.

Blue Valet vous fournit des moyens de contrôler les informations que nous recueillons. Ainsi, vous pouvez à tout moment choisir de vous désabonner de nos différentes newsletters ou communications à titre marketing et promotionnel en cliquant simplement sur les liens de désabonnements présents en bas de chacune de ces communications.

Une seule désinscription suffit pour ne plus recevoir aucune de nos communications. Vous pourrez vous réinscrire en cliquant de nouveau sur un ancien lien (toujours situé en bas de nos newsletters) et en modifiant ainsi vos préférences.
Vous pouvez également à tout moment demander à Blue Valet de vous fournir une copie de vos données personnelles et de navigation, de vous expliquer leurs significations, de les corriger ou encore de les supprimer.

Pour exercer l’un de ces droits, vous pouvez :
Écrire directement à privacy@bluevalet.fr
Nous adresser une demande via notre formulaire de contact https://www.bluevalet.fr/fr/contact-us , en sélectionnant l’objet concerné « J’ai une question au sujet de mes données personnelles »

  

V.           INFORMATION / MODIFICATION

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier le présent engagement en matière de protection des données conformément aux prescriptions réglementaires applicables.
Nous vous informerons de toute modification significative, comme par exemple toute modification concernant les finalités actuelles du traitement ou l’ajout éventuel de finalités de traitement complémentaires.

 

VI.         POLITIQUE RELATIVE AUX COOKIES

Notre site internet utilise des cookies afin d’analyser le parcours de nos utilisateurs et améliorer les fonctionnalités de notre interface web et/ou de notre application. Vous avez la possibilité de configurer votre navigateur pour vérifier les paramétrages des cookies et décider individuellement de leur acceptation ou de leur exclusion. La non acceptation des cookies peut limiter certaines fonctionnalités de notre site internet ou de notre application.

 

VI.1.  DÉFINITION DU COOKIE 

Un cookie est un fichier texte déposé sur le navigateur de l’internaute par le serveur du site visité ou éventuellement par un serveur tiers. Le cookie permet d’identifier et reconnaitre un visiteur lors de sa navigation sur un site web grâce à un identifiant unique. Au sein de l’ordinateur, les cookies sont administrés par le navigateur. Aucune donnée personnelle ne transite dans un cookie (nom, prénom, adresse e-mail...).

 

VI. 2. INFORMATIONS SUR LA COLLECTE

L’usage de cookies par notre site internet nous permet principalement d’évaluer l’utilisation générale du site internet par les internautes, d’authentifier des utilisateurs, d’établir la popularité d’un contenu, d’analyser le trafic du site ainsi que l’efficacité des campagnes publicitaires et de comprendre les comportements de nos utilisateurs ainsi que leurs intérêts pour nos services.

Nous mesurons par exemple : la fréquence de visite de certaines pages du site, les durées de sessions, le profil de nos utilisateurs. Ceci à des fins d’amélioration de la qualité de notre site internet.

 

VI. 3. COOKIES ÉMIS PAR BLUE VALET

Cookies liés à l’utilisation de notre site internet : Ce sont des cookies strictement nécessaires ou liés aux fonctionnalités et qui sont indispensables à l’utilisation du site internet. Ces cookies vont vous permettre d’utiliser les fonctionnalités de base, de naviguer entre les différentes pages, de vous identifier et vous permettre d’accéder de façon sécurisée à votre compte ainsi qu’à vos données personnelles.

 

VI. 4. COOKIES ÉMANANT DE TIERS

Ce sont des cookies qui ne sont pas déposés par Blue Valet, mais par des sociétés tierces. Ils sont cependant validés par Blue Valet. Ces cookies visent principalement à comprendre et analyser le comportement des internautes au sein de notre site internet et à permettre de personnaliser les offres publicitaires que nos partenaires peuvent vous adresser.

Cookies d’analyse, de performances et de mesure d’audience : Ces cookies permettent de générer des données anonymes nous permettant d’analyser les performances de notre site internet, détecter les dysfonctionnements et d’étudier les comportements en vue d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs.
Blue Valet utilise Google Analytics et Google Ads.

Cookies publicitaires : Ces cookies nous permettent de mieux connaitre nos internautes (intérêts, habitudes, comportement) afin de leur adresser des messages publicitaires adaptés et personnalisés.
Blue Valet utilise les cookies Criteo, Facebook Reciblage et TimeOne Performance.

  

VII.   5. OPPOSITION À L’UTILISATION DES COOKIES

Vous pouvez accepter ou refuser certains cookies en paramétrant votre navigateur. Il vous est ainsi possible :
     - d’enregistrer systématiquement tous les cookies ;
     - de configurer votre navigateur afin qu’il vous permettre d’accepter ou de refuser les cookies qui vous sont proposés régulièrement sur chacun des sites que vous visitez ;
     - de refuser systématiquement tous les cookies. Dans ce cas, Blue Valet décline toute responsabilité concernant des éventuels dysfonctionnements ou la difficulté à utiliser certaines fonctionnalités.

Pour toute question concernant notre politique d’utilisation des cookies, vous pouvez contacter : privacy@bluevalet.fr

 

Blue Valet utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre visite et vous garantir une experience personnalisée. En poursuivant la navigation sur notre site, nous considérerons que vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies
En savoir plus